Skip to main content
WE'RE CELEBRATING: FREE SHIPPING ALL WEEK LONG!
Virginia Festival of the Book Preview Event with Audrey Ingram
Virginia Festival of the Book Preview Event with Audrey Ingram

Virginia Festival of the Book Preview Event with Audrey Ingram

$0.00

Join us for this very special Preview Event for the Virginia Festival of the Book with Audrey Ingram, author of The River Runs South. Ms. Ingram will be in conversation with Rachel McRady, author of Sun Seekers.

This transporting and illuminating debut novel will resonate with readers who have ever felt a little bit lost, perfect for fans of Kristy Woodson Harvey and Linda Holmes.

Exploring love, loss, and the courage of starting over fresh, this novel will appeal to readers on the hunt for emotionally rich fiction.

**This event is free but RSVP is required.

Books will be available for purchase & signing. You can also pre-order copies of both books here.